Daymon10DD's Advanced Builder Application

Started by Daymon10DD, September 21, 2012, 05:04:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Daymon10DD

My Minecraft username is Daymon10DD.

I've been playing on these servers since 2011-11-29 (December 29 2011) at 16:48:17.

I will add captions to each picture. All of these screenshots are all of my previous builds that I have found on both Insomniac Servers Classic (Was PK) and Insomniac Servers Classic 2. Please note that some of these builds in the screenshots are builds that I have made with other people. I have also made some hidden areas and I will tell the location of them in the captions. Here's the albums link: http://imgur.com/a/JhNjO#23

1. Haze and I made a basketball court.

2. My AFK Area.

3. A Mansion that me and others made. (Sorry I forget :$)

4. My rollercoaster.

5. Me and Haze were planning to make a hidden city but didn't (In the map in the basketball court).

6. Secret office (In the gift shop's fountain).

7. torture area in the secret office under the bottom bed.

8. Cullenchick14 and I made an underground building area.

9. I helped a guest in the underground building area build this but he did most of the work.

10. I built a little house in the underground building area.

11. My spawn that I made.

12. Interrogation building.

13. Secret area (under the stairs of the interrogation building). To continue go lower, take the water elevators.

14. My HQ.

15. Secret area (I think it's in the left fountain when you walk in the doors).

16. Little office that me and MegaPichu made.

17. Jwirth made the sky and I placed the moon, creeper sun/moon, and the "GOODNIGHT!".

18. My dirt palace.

19. Me and Haze made the tower but he copied and pasted 2 more.

20. My creeper family (I messed up on the father's legs).

21. My spleef arena.

22. The spawn was not mine but I fixed it up a little.

23. I helped build parts of this boat.

24. My wooden mansion with a tiny beach beside it.