Dragon's introduction

Started by Dragon, November 05, 2013, 10:18:51 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dragon

A British Gentleman.

I am currently studying Computer Science (Hons) at BSc level. I am proficient in Java. Semi-proficient in C and can read Assembler.

I am also very interested and knowledgable of Economics and I head the Economic Research Team, as well as holding a position in High Command.

Feel free to contact me in anyway but don't always expect a reply
"Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a very persistent one."

Dragon

"Love is friendship, set on fire", is one of my favourite quotes, and it's also extremely relevant to my friend's situation. I do believe in true love, romance etc. and I also believe that while what the woman/girl in a hypothetical situation, ignoring her best friend was wrong, I also believe that a romantic relationship should take precedence. She was pretty harsh for not spending as much time with her friend.

Dragon

Emotional outbursts are counter-productive and lead to failure. If we are to improve in the slightest, we need to be more respectful to each other, regardless of personal feelings.

bren4q

Hi Matt.
You share strange information with people you don't know.
Byeeee.

Bren
xoxox
Surplus to requirements

Juwayyid

Though not of this world, The Juwayyid finds human kind to be a tolerable enough species to hang around with.

Skitty

*FACEPALM* the server records all active ips and associated accounts

Shoot for the moon. And if you miss....You'll die horribly in space.

Jahona

Well this is sure making this week interesting so far.  Hi Matt, Sky, Dragon, waspfghj.
Step into the prehistoric era and come face to face with some of the greatest animals to ever walk the Earth!

Skitty

Shoot for the moon. And if you miss....You'll die horribly in space.

Emperor_Quimby

alright... two topics with introduction as first.

Either are you two pals, or the same person.

Krawkyz